Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Jani Šetinc
    xa

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    7 April 2018

    Remote, but great

    For that price, nothing really. Just stock up on anything you might need, because there are no shops around there.
    It was a huge apartment in a 2 story house for a good price. Owner met us eventhough we came after midnight. We came for Nurmberg trade fare, but the prices for hotels there were just outragius. This is about 40 min drive, but still worth it.
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    25 January 2018

    Comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing stay :)

    The owner is a very nice, friendly and helpful person. The room is clean. The kitchen has everything inside. 5 mins drive to the nearby supermarket. The view is beautiful, facing the lake. 20 mins walk to reach the lake. We were feeling very comfortable and relaxing while we are staying there, because this little town is very quiet and peaceful. Recommend to everyone, particularly family with kids :)
    Jacek
    ie

    Review score

    10
    28 December 2017

    Fresh and local produce everyday was a highlight.

    The host was very friendly, nice and helpful. The place itself is very calm and quiet. It's nicely decorated on the inside, very clean.
    bg

    Review score

    10
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cemil
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    30 November 2017

    Wonderfull.

    Almost nothing. Just a short recommandation: The blanket was a little bit small according to my lenght while sleeping.
    Breakfast was very good. Very closed to lake. Frendly welcoming. Nice design and natural concept in the home.
    Isabel Dahlke
    de

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2017

    We´d love to go there again :)

    We arrived quite late and were welcome very heartily. The apartment was clean and we felt home right away. We even consider going on an extended holiday (after we´ve only been there now to attend a wedding). It´s quiet, we got free bikes, fully equipped kitchen, tour guides, super service and felt so welcome. We surely will find a reason to visit that area again and this place will definitely be our place to stay.
    Caroline
    mt

    Review score

    9.6
    18 February 2017

    An amazing place to stay at...all impeccable

    The host is extra friendly and travels an extra mile to make you happy at all times....see you next year definitely
    Ivan
    bg

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sibin
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 October 2016

    Very friendly and quite house with very hospitable hosts

    Vinayak Kamath
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.