This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
9.6
Reviews
    jp
    9.6
    25 January 2018
    Comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing stay :)
    The owner is a very nice, friendly and helpful person. The room is clean. The kitchen has everything inside. 5 mins drive to the nearby supermarket. The view is beautiful, facing the lake. 20 mins walk to reach the lake. We were feeling very comfortable and relaxing while we are staying there, because this little town is very quiet and peaceful. Recommend to everyone, particularly family with kids :)
    Jacek
    ie
    10
    28 December 2017
    Fresh and local produce everyday was a highlight.
    The host was very friendly, nice and helpful. The place itself is very calm and quiet. It's nicely decorated on the inside, very clean.
    bg
    10
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cemil
    tr
    9.6
    30 November 2017
    Wonderfull.
    Almost nothing. Just a short recommandation: The blanket was a little bit small according to my lenght while sleeping.
    Breakfast was very good. Very closed to lake. Frendly welcoming. Nice design and natural concept in the home.
    Isabel Dahlke
    de
    10
    27 September 2017
    We´d love to go there again :)
    We arrived quite late and were welcome very heartily. The apartment was clean and we felt home right away. We even consider going on an extended holiday (after we´ve only been there now to attend a wedding). It´s quiet, we got free bikes, fully equipped kitchen, tour guides, super service and felt so welcome. We surely will find a reason to visit that area again and this place will definitely be our place to stay.
    Caroline
    mt
    9.6
    18 February 2017
    An amazing place to stay at...all impeccable
    The host is extra friendly and travels an extra mile to make you happy at all times....see you next year definitely
    Ivan
    bg
    10
    15 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sibin
    us
    9.6
    15 October 2016
    Very friendly and quite house with very hospitable hosts
Close