Recensioni

9,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,5
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
9,5
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,6

Recensioni

    Federico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 marzo 2018

    Ottima ospitalità, appartamento ampio, confortevole e silenzioso

    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 febbraio 2018

    Perfetto

    massimo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    pasquale

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 febbraio 2018
    Tutto ok gentilissimo
    Gionny
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MONIA GAVAZZI
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 ottobre 2017

    Romantico rifugio in campagna!

    Niente.
    Bellissimo appartamento AMPIO e PULITO in una casa isolata in campagna! Non fatevi impressionare dalle spese di pulizia (25€) perche' il prezzo e' basso e sommato il tutto abbiamo pagato 65€! Con la comodita' di prepararci un ottima cena. Logicamente dovete avere l'auto.
    Pako1362
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 febbraio 2017

    Soggiorno tranquillo confortelole e molto piacevole

    Nulla
    Staff molto gentile, accogliente e premuroso very very good......
    Jani Šetinc
    xa

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ivan
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 aprile 2018

    Remote, but great

    For that price, nothing really. Just stock up on anything you might need, because there are no shops around there.
    It was a huge apartment in a 2 story house for a good price. Owner met us eventhough we came after midnight. We came for Nurmberg trade fare, but the prices for hotels there were just outragius. This is about 40 min drive, but still worth it.
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 gennaio 2018

    Comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing stay :)

    The owner is a very nice, friendly and helpful person. The room is clean. The kitchen has everything inside. 5 mins drive to the nearby supermarket. The view is beautiful, facing the lake. 20 mins walk to reach the lake. We were feeling very comfortable and relaxing while we are staying there, because this little town is very quiet and peaceful. Recommend to everyone, particularly family with kids :)
    Jacek
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 dicembre 2017

    Fresh and local produce everyday was a highlight.

    The host was very friendly, nice and helpful. The place itself is very calm and quiet. It's nicely decorated on the inside, very clean.
    Vinayak Kamath
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cemil
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 novembre 2017

    Wonderfull.

    Almost nothing. Just a short recommandation: The blanket was a little bit small according to my lenght while sleeping.
    Breakfast was very good. Very closed to lake. Frendly welcoming. Nice design and natural concept in the home.
    Isabel Dahlke
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 settembre 2017

    We´d love to go there again :)

    We arrived quite late and were welcome very heartily. The apartment was clean and we felt home right away. We even consider going on an extended holiday (after we´ve only been there now to attend a wedding). It´s quiet, we got free bikes, fully equipped kitchen, tour guides, super service and felt so welcome. We surely will find a reason to visit that area again and this place will definitely be our place to stay.
    Caroline
    mt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 febbraio 2017

    An amazing place to stay at...all impeccable

    The host is extra friendly and travels an extra mile to make you happy at all times....see you next year definitely
    Ivan
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 ottobre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sibin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 ottobre 2016

    Very friendly and quite house with very hospitable hosts