Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
9,5
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,6

Отзывы

    Volodymyr
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 февраля 2018

    Уютно, чисто, комфортно.

    Все было отлично.
    Вид из окна превзошел все ожидания. По-домашнему уютно и комфортно. Приветливый хозяин, есть гараж. Все очень чисто и продумано до мелочей. Тишина и спокойствие.
    Александр
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 февраля 2018
    Очень комфортное и уютное место! Красивая обстановка в номере, классный вид из окна - поле с зеленой травой (несмотря на январь) и озеро. Просторная кухня со столовой, оборудованная все необходимым - от холодильника до кофеварки. Уютные спальни с хорошими матрасами и свежим бельем. Гостеприимные хозяева. Особая благодарность Вернеру за подарок, вкуснейшее персиковое варенье из собственного сада.
    Bogdan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2017

    В доме есть все необходимое для спокойного семейного отдыха

    Отличный вид из окна, бесплатные велосипеды, кофемашина, ванная
    Graf.Morozov
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 сентября 2017
    Гостеприимный и очень вежливый хозяин. Отель находиться в тихом городке с красивыми пейзажами. В аппартоментах есть всё, хорошая мебель и вообще там чувствуешь себя как дома. Можно заранее заказать булочки, напитки, яйца и т.д. Нам очень понравилось!
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jani Šetinc
    xa

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ivan
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 апреля 2018

    Remote, but great

    For that price, nothing really. Just stock up on anything you might need, because there are no shops around there.
    It was a huge apartment in a 2 story house for a good price. Owner met us eventhough we came after midnight. We came for Nurmberg trade fare, but the prices for hotels there were just outragius. This is about 40 min drive, but still worth it.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 января 2018

    Comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing stay :)

    The owner is a very nice, friendly and helpful person. The room is clean. The kitchen has everything inside. 5 mins drive to the nearby supermarket. The view is beautiful, facing the lake. 20 mins walk to reach the lake. We were feeling very comfortable and relaxing while we are staying there, because this little town is very quiet and peaceful. Recommend to everyone, particularly family with kids :)
    Jacek
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 декабря 2017

    Fresh and local produce everyday was a highlight.

    The host was very friendly, nice and helpful. The place itself is very calm and quiet. It's nicely decorated on the inside, very clean.
    Vinayak Kamath
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cemil
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 ноября 2017

    Wonderfull.

    Almost nothing. Just a short recommandation: The blanket was a little bit small according to my lenght while sleeping.
    Breakfast was very good. Very closed to lake. Frendly welcoming. Nice design and natural concept in the home.
    Isabel Dahlke
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 сентября 2017

    We´d love to go there again :)

    We arrived quite late and were welcome very heartily. The apartment was clean and we felt home right away. We even consider going on an extended holiday (after we´ve only been there now to attend a wedding). It´s quiet, we got free bikes, fully equipped kitchen, tour guides, super service and felt so welcome. We surely will find a reason to visit that area again and this place will definitely be our place to stay.
    Caroline
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 февраля 2017

    An amazing place to stay at...all impeccable

    The host is extra friendly and travels an extra mile to make you happy at all times....see you next year definitely
    Ivan
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sibin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 октября 2016

    Very friendly and quite house with very hospitable hosts