Değerlendirmeler

9,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,5
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
9,5
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Ersoy
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    3 Ekim 2016

    In the middle of Nowhere

    Yiyecek bulmak çok sıkıntı, yakında restaurant yok.
    Doğanmın içinde. In the middle of nowhere
    Jani Šetinc
    xa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ivan
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Nisan 2018

    Remote, but great

    For that price, nothing really. Just stock up on anything you might need, because there are no shops around there.
    It was a huge apartment in a 2 story house for a good price. Owner met us eventhough we came after midnight. We came for Nurmberg trade fare, but the prices for hotels there were just outragius. This is about 40 min drive, but still worth it.
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Ocak 2018

    Comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing stay :)

    The owner is a very nice, friendly and helpful person. The room is clean. The kitchen has everything inside. 5 mins drive to the nearby supermarket. The view is beautiful, facing the lake. 20 mins walk to reach the lake. We were feeling very comfortable and relaxing while we are staying there, because this little town is very quiet and peaceful. Recommend to everyone, particularly family with kids :)
    Jacek
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Aralık 2017

    Fresh and local produce everyday was a highlight.

    The host was very friendly, nice and helpful. The place itself is very calm and quiet. It's nicely decorated on the inside, very clean.
    Vinayak Kamath
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    20 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cemil
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Kasım 2017

    Wonderfull.

    Almost nothing. Just a short recommandation: The blanket was a little bit small according to my lenght while sleeping.
    Breakfast was very good. Very closed to lake. Frendly welcoming. Nice design and natural concept in the home.
    Isabel Dahlke
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Eylül 2017

    We´d love to go there again :)

    We arrived quite late and were welcome very heartily. The apartment was clean and we felt home right away. We even consider going on an extended holiday (after we´ve only been there now to attend a wedding). It´s quiet, we got free bikes, fully equipped kitchen, tour guides, super service and felt so welcome. We surely will find a reason to visit that area again and this place will definitely be our place to stay.
    Caroline
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Şubat 2017

    An amazing place to stay at...all impeccable

    The host is extra friendly and travels an extra mile to make you happy at all times....see you next year definitely
    Ivan
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Ekim 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sibin
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    15 Ekim 2016

    Very friendly and quite house with very hospitable hosts